Matronics Email Lists Forum Index Matronics Email Lists
Web Forum Interface to the Matronics Email Lists

Get Email Distribution Too!Get Email Distribution Too!    FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

Builders tool set wanted

Post new topic   Reply to topic    Matronics Email Lists Forum Index -> RV10-List
View previous topic :: View next topic  
bechis1(at)att.net

PostPosted: Thu Apr 02, 2020 6:32 am    Post subject: Builders tool set wanted Reply with quote

I am a first-time RV-10 builder and will be needing a complete tool set soon. Will need all of the sheet metal tools plus a band saw and any other recommendations. I was wondering if anyone desires to sell some or all of their set, I will entertain reasonable offers.

Thank you!

Bruce Chisholm
Orlando, Florida

- The Matronics RV10-List Email Forum -

Use the List Feature Navigator to browse the many List utilities available such as the Email Subscriptions page, Archive Search & Download, 7-Day Browse, Chat, FAQ, Photoshare, and much more:

http://www.matronics.com/Navigator?RV10-List
Albert Gardner

PostPosted: Thu Apr 02, 2020 7:55 am    Post subject: Builders tool set wanted Reply with quote